Stupid Android phone.
Stupid
Android phone. I just wonder why they like Android so much. Most quote
as the ability to run programs. But as a phone it is just useless.
Symbian phones are better. I have to unlock the phone making it unsecure
because I cannot answer a call without unlocking the screen. The NFC is
also almost useless because I have to wake it up before using the NFC,
i.e. I need to press a button. Why don't you just provide a button to
activate functions instead of having to wake it up first? Sony's camera
button is good. It can wake up and take picture immediately, bypassing
the lock even. Why can't you use this feature to allow people to answer
calls or read sms. Even the alarm is useless. Just one second sound as a
reminder. why can't they allow a much longer time? Similarly for the
security lock. Why not disable it for more than 30 minutes, e.g. 24
hours? Why allow only 30 minutes? I thought by version 4, the users
should have learned their lessons well. Speed is not everything,
functionality as a phone is far more important.
No comments:
Post a Comment